Fulton County Logo
Contact the County
Atlanta-Fulton County Emergency Management Agency banner

Tier II Reporting | Print |

Atlanta-Fulton County Emergency Management is the lead agency for Fulton County’s Tier II Program. Tier II reporting is a required mandate from the State of Georgia Environmental Protection Division (GA EPD Tier II Program) covered by the Emergency Planning and Community Right-to-Know Act (EPCRA) requirements. All private and public companies that exceed allowable thresholds of certain chemicals must submit an Emergency and Hazardous Chemical Inventory Form to the Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC), the State Emergency Response Commission (SERC), and the local fire department annually.

As of March 31st, 2010 – AFCEMA only accepts Tier II reports via E-Plan:
To file your report for the 2011 Tier II season visit: https://erplan.net


To contact the Tier II Program Manager or report a hazardous material release call (404) 730-5600

E-Plan: The Future of Tier II Reporting: https://epd.georgia.gov/

For more questions regarding Tier II go to:  http://epd.georgia.gov/epcra-tier-ii-sections-311-312-reporting



Code Red Emergency Notification System Register Now banner
WebEOC Boundless Collaboration banner
E Plan Emergency Response Information System banner
Atlanta-Fulton County Emergency Management Agency - follow us on twitter banner