Fulton County Logo
Contact the County

Voter Registration | Print |


Visit Registration & Elections department to learn more about registering to vote. You may register to vote at one of the following mandated voter registration sites:

1. Fulton County Registration and Elections Department (3 locations)

  • Fulton County Government Center, 141 Pryor Street, SW, Suite 4085, Atlanta, Georgia 30303
  • South Service Center, 5600 Stonewall Tell Road, College Park, Georgia
  • North Service Center, 7741 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs, Georgia

2. Georgia Department of Motor Vehicle drivers license offices

3. All public libraries

4. Department of Human Resources' public assistance office (WIC, DFACS)

5. U.S. military recruitment offices

6. All county courthouses and city halls

7. Colleges and high schools for students and personnel

In addition to the above sites, the State of Georgia Application for Voter Registration is available in PDF format. This allows users to download the form and then either mail it or personally deliver it to the Fulton County Registration and Elections Office. You must include copies of identification with the application if you register by mail.