Fulton County Logo
Contact the County
Board of Health banner

Eligibility/Fees | Print |

In order to become a patient in our clinic, an individual must meet the Ryan White eligibility criteria. At the time of initial appointment, the following documents are required to qualify for services:

  • Proof of HIV status,
  • Proof of income
  • Proof of Residency within the following counties: Barrow, Bartow, Carroll, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett, Henry, Newton, Paulding, Pickens, Rockdale, Spalding, and Walton
  • Photo identification

Fees are charged on a sliding scale basis depending on your current annual income and health insurance status. To make an appointment or to learn more about our clinic services, please call 404-730-1430.