T-SPLOST Ahead Image
 General TSPLOST
 Randy Beck, Fulton County 
Randy.Beck@fultoncountyga.gov 
404-612-8053 
City of South Fulton
Antonio Valenzuela, Fulton County
Antonio.Valenzuela@fultoncountyga.gov
404-612-0520
Alpharetta
Pete Sewczwicz
psewczwicz@alpharetta.ga.us
678-297-6219
Chattahoochee Hills
 Andrew Johnson
andrewjohnson@cmsnatl.com
 
College Park
Mike Mason
mmason@collegeparkga.com
404-669-3778
East Point
Jeffrey Reeves
jreeves@eastpointcity.org
404-270-7205
Fairburn
Brendetta Walker
bwalker@fairburn.com
 
Hapeville
Lee Suddeth
lsudduth@hapeville.org
 404-669-2100
Johns Creek
Tom Black
Thomas.black@johnscreekga.gov
678-512-3248
Milton
Sara Leaders
sara.leaders@cityofmiltonga.us
678-242-2559
Mountain Park
Karen Segars
city.clerk@mountainpark-ga.gov
 770-993-4231
Palmetto
William Shell
whshell@citypalmetto.com
770-463-3377
Roswell
Dave Cox
dcox@roswellgov.com
770-594-6425
Sandy Springs
Steve Tiedemann
STiedemann@SandySpringsga.gov
770-206-2013
Union City
Lonnie Furguson
lferguson@unioncityga.org
770-515-7877
© 2016 Fulton County Government. All Rights Reserved.