Board of Assessors

Fulton County

Board of Assessors

Board of Assessors

The Fulton County Board of Assessors was established by state law to determine the fair market value of all real and personal property in the county. The Board is responsible for preparing a fair and equitable tax digest annually in accordance with applicable laws and professional standards.

Members of the Board of Assessors include:
  • Edward London, Chairman
  • Pamela Smith, Vice-Chair
  • Michael Fitzgerald
  • Melinda Kaplan
  • Lee Morris

Learn more about the Board of Assessors

board of assessors


board of assessors

office locations

main office

fulton county government center

north fulton service center

customer service center at maxwell road

south fulton service center

Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.