Public Works Contacts

Public Works

Contacts

Public Works Contacts

public works department

contacts

Director of Public Works

David E. Clark, P.E., Director of Public Works
404-612-2804

david.clark@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Education & Outreach

Plans, implements, and manages the environmental education and awareness program centered around water conservation, water quality, and pollution prevention

Corlette Banks
Environmental Program Manager
404-612-8097
corlette.banks@fultoncountyga.gov

Technical Services

Manages the capital improvement program related to water and sewer infrastructure improvements and provides engineering support to the water and wastewater divisions.

Terry Peters, P.E.
Deputy Director, Technical Services
404-612-7485
terry.peters@fultoncountyga.gov

Water System Distribution

Responsible for the distribution of water to residents north of the Chattahoochee River. 

Nick Ammons, P.E.     Thomas Czeczil
Deputy Director, Water System     Water Distribution System Manager
404-612-7530     404-612-4217
nick.ammons@fultoncountyga.gov             thomas.czeczil@fultoncountyga.gov

Wastewater Collection and Reclamation

Responsible for the collection and treatment of wastewater in the North Fulton and South Fulton County areas. 

Roy Barnes, P.E.

Deputy Director, Wastewater

404-612-6317

roy.barnes@fultoncountyga.gov

 

Glenn Smith            
Sewer System Superintendent               
(South)        
404-612-9413

glenn.smith@fultoncountyga.gov
Mike Loggins             
Sewer System Superintendent               
(North)        
404-612-0191      
mike.loggins@fultoncountyga.gov  

O.P. Shukla             
Sewer System Superintendent      
404-612-0225     
OP.Shukla@fultoncountyga.gov  

Fulton County Executive Airport - Brown Field

Manages the operation of the Fulton County Executive Airport that provides private, general aviation services 

Timothy Beggerly
Airport Manager
404-613-4203
timothy.beggerly@fultoncountyga.gov

Transportation and Stormwater Services - Fulton Industrial District

Manages the roadway, traffic engineering, and stormwater infrastructure within the Fulton Industrial District

Wyvern Budram
Transportation Operations Manager
404-612-2249
wyvern.budram@fultoncountyga.gov

Planning & Zoning - Fulton Industrial District

Manages the zoning and planning activities, including permitting, for development within the Fulton Industrial District

Randy Beck
Assistant Administrator
404-612-8053
randy.beck@fultoncountyga.gov

Development Review and Permitting Services

Manages the permitting of new water and sewer systems as part of new development in North Fulton County and sewer systems in South Fulton County

Wayne Allick

Professional Engineer (Permitting)

404-612-7474

wayne.allick@fultoncountyga.gov


Emergency Contact Information

Sanitary Sewer Concerns:  (South) – 404-612-3163

(North) – 404-612-3061


Drinking Water Concerns:  Areas North of Chattahoochee River: 770-640-3040

 All Other Areas (including Sandy Springs): 404-658-7220

Water Billing and New Service inquiries

404-612-6830