Early Voting Locations

voting and elections

early voting locations

Upcoming Election: 

To be eligible to vote in the June 18th General Primary Runoff Election, voters must be registered in Georgia Senate District 38 or Fulton County Board of Commissioners District 4 and (1) have selected a Democratic party ballot in May 21 primary; (2) selected a nonpartisan ballot in May 21 primary; or (3) not voted in the May 21 primary. Georgia law does not allow voters who voted in another party’s primary to change their party for the runoff election.

Please visit the Secretary of State My Voter Page to confirm your voter registration information.

General Primary Runoff Election
Advance Voting Hours and Locations

Saturday June 8 to Friday June 14
Saturday June 8, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday June 9, 12 p.m. – 5 p.m
Monday to Friday, June 10 - 14, 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Adams Park Library
2231 Campbellton Road SW
Atlanta, GA 30311

Buckhead Library*
269 Buckhead Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30305

Chastain Park Recreation Center
140 Chastain Park Avenue NW
Atlanta, GA 30342

C.T. Martin Recreation Center*
3201 M.L.K. Jr Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30311

East Point First Mallalieu United Methodist Church
2651 N Church Street
East Point, GA 30344

Fairburn Annex
40 Washington Street
Fairburn, GA 30213

Gladys S. Dennard Library at South Fulton
4055 Flat Shoals Road
South Fulton, GA 30291

Grant Park Recreation Center
537 Park Avenue SE
Atlanta, GA 30312

Joan P. Garner Library at Ponce De Leon
980 Ponce De Leon Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30306

Metropolitan Library
1332 Metropolitan Parkway SW
Atlanta, GA 30310